Michael Brown Execution-Style Killing: Rev Sharpton In St. Louis Sunday Broadcast And Meetings

-A +A
0

Outrage over Michael Brown's killing continues 

[Community Announcement]

8a.m CT / 9a.m. ET Rev. Sharpton will broadcast his nationally syndicated radio show “Hour of Power” live from St. Louis, MO. The local St. Louis station is WFUN 95.5AM. TUNE IN!

10a.m. CT / 11a.m. ET Rev. Sharpton will preach at a religious service.

WHERE: Greater St. Marks Family Church 9950 Glen Owen Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63136

3p.m. CT / 4p.m. ET Rev. Sharpton will keynote at a unity rally led by National Action Network, National Bar Association and the family of Michael Brown in support of justice for Michael Brown.

Also Joined by:

Lesley McSpadden, Michael Brown’s mother

Michael Brown Sr., Michael Brown’s father

Attorney Benjamin Crump, Michael Brown's family attorney

Martin Luther King III

WHERE: Greater Grace Church

3690 Pershall Rd.

Ferguson, MO 63135

 

CALL SOMEONE AND TELL THEM TO GET INTO THE ACTION NOW! JOIN NATIONAL ACTION NETWORK AS WE STAND WITH THE FAMILY OF MIKE BROWN TO DEMAND JUSTICE NOW!

 

Also Check Out...

MEDICAL CENTER TO HONOR SIERRA
HUNDREDS HEAD TOWARDS SOCIAL MEDIA
CPJ Welcomes Release of US
FORMER DEATH ROW INMATE GETS LAW
The Ray Rice Factor
WHITE AMERICAN FIGHTS TO SAVE HIS